The ICAA Florida Chapter is governed by a Board consisting of 8-12 chapter members.
Officers serve two-year terms, and are elected by the board.

Teofilo Victoria
de la Guardia Victoria Architects & Urbanists, Inc

Vice President & Secretary
Joseph Cronk
Cronk Duch Architects

Joseph D Pozzuoli
JPA Florida

General Members
Gerald Buxbaum
Architectural Resources

David Case
Stansel & Case Architects

Cliff Duch
Cronk Duch Architecture

Marsha Faulkner
Studio M Interior Design, Inc.

Bruce Cianci
Cianci Construction

Daniel Kahan
Smith-Moore Architects